Board Members

Little Hope Moore Water Supply Corporation welcomes newly installed Board Members. David Craig will be returning for another three year term and Dianna Reich as a new Board Member. 

President (2020-2023) Jon Cunningham
Vice President (2021-2024) Art De Leon
Secretary/Treasurer (2021-2024) Mitch Bennett
Board Director (2022-2025) David Craig
Board Director (2022-2025) DiAnna Reich